CONTACT US

Mailing address:

Community Venture
1350 Church Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Canada R2X 1G4

Map


View Larger Map

Please feel free to contact us via email, telephone, fax, or post. We’d love to hear your comments on the program, this website, or developmental services in general!

Executive Director: (204) 946-9418 or Fax: (204) 946-5347 director@communityventure.mb.ca
Coordinator of Administration and Support Services: (204) 942-1161 or Fax: (204) 946-5347 office@communityventure.mb.ca
Coordinator of Spiritual Care Services: (204) 831-7370 or Fax: (204) 837-0383 spiritualcare@communityventure.mb.ca
Residential Coordinator: (204) – 795-9726 or Fax: (204) 946-5347 residential@communityventure.mb.ca
Outreach Coordinator: (204) 832-0322 or Fax: (204) 837-0383 outreach@communityventure.mb.ca
CV South Day Program: (204) 275-0118 or Fax: (204) 261-8316 south@communityventure.mb.ca
CV Booth Day Program: (204) 837-0340 or Fax: (204) 837-0383 booth@communityventure.mb.ca
CV Henderson Day Program: (204) 668-7657 or Fax: (204) 668-7827 maples@communityventure.mb.ca
CV Charleswood Day Program: (204) 284-6381 or Fax: (204) 284-6702 charleswood@communityventure.mb.ca
CV Seniors’ Circle Day Program: (204) 783-0724 or Fax: (204) 946-5347 seniors@communityventure.mb.ca
CV Maples Day Program: (204) 694-2868 or Fax: (204) 946-5347 maples@communityventure.mb.ca
Employment applications: jobs@communityventure.mb.ca